Change your life by controlling your thoughts?

in #life6 years ago

I have studied and follow the law of attraction for many years. I have come across many great articles and videos that have given me a lot of information on the subject. Including works from Abraham Hicks and Bashar.

Bear with me on this here are some of my favourite video on the subject.

You are creators is one of my favourite channels on youtube and they share and create a lot of amazing content. They spend a great deal of time creating the content.

Your universe again is another great channel that take time in creating great content and produce great video content.

Wake Up Fulfilled. This guy is great at presenting compelling videos. He has a great presentation skills and adds his own energy to make the videos interesting.

Actualized.org. Has a great channel on many many many self-help subjects. He gives you a straight no fluff point of view on his subjects

Sort:  

Congratulations @ethanparker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!