You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CALL FOR HUMANITARIAN EMPATHY

in #life7 years ago

Most unfortunate! Thanks for the good work. Resteemed and upvoted. Oh what can I do?! God! I thinks mounting a Facebook campaign will do more. The strategy to use is to ask people to donate N500 to a Special account.

From my analysis, he will be needing approximately N18. 5million naira. If 40000 people can donate N500 each, that will give N20 million Naira. This approach will be best.

Every of his relatives should mount a Facebook campaign using these recipes. People will support the cause.

I will get this post a minnowbooster token worth 5 steem dollars

@eurogee

Sort:  

I made a mistake. Instead of filling in @minnowbooster, I filled in @ogoowinner. So dear, the money came into your pulse directly. I thought using the bot would have raised it a bit. All the same, may God bless you for this selfless campaign

@eurogee

Thank you very much for the tips and good suggestion. I'll pass the message across.

I'm very grateful @eurogee.

Don't mention Sis