Sort:  

This is in my eyes not correct, esp. if you are overweight and dont do sport. But for some people its easier to justify their believes to stay on a certain drug. Did you ever tried without coffee, than you will see, how much trouble it does to your body. That means you are allready addicted. Coffee has loads of toxins, so if you consume non organic coffee I bet you do more harm than good. Beside your high blood pressure and the damage you allready did to your body. I was in a simular situation., ATM I just quitted.

by the quality of your message I judge the content.

What do you mean? If you dont accept critics, you have not to change your life. I am not responsable for your life, neither you ruining yours. If you have a good blood pressure, everything is okay and there is no harm. I doubt you controll yours, because the most have an elevate blood pressure.

Beside the neurological effects etc.

There are some positive effects of caffeine, for example on TNF-a . But you can also just use garlic to block the TNF-a for example.

But I will stopp here and dont waste my time.

good...your time is SO valuable and you are SO knowledgeable that I wouldn't want to inconvenience you further.