You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Using Crypto, You're a Pioneer! We are Writing History!

in #life7 years ago

I know I'm so jealous, lol. I heard about Etheruem but left life distract me so dropped the ball there. Was late and ended up getting when it was $50 a coin. I have a considerable amount of money in it and Steem. Which I had been smart to do sooner but I'm just figuring, "Eh better late then never," thankfully the ship hasn't sailed on eth yet. Can't wait for the big payout.

Sort:  

Steem was what finally got me in. With a big family, having money to "invest" isn't much of a thing, so being able to earn steem is great.

Makes perfect sense. I still have yet to hit any big success on steem but I'm trying. I do like this platform a lot.

Took a look at your work, may I offer some advice?

Any feedback is very welcome and appreciated.

Look into some editing software to help polish up your grammar. I like Hemingway. Also, added value. You need to do more than just comment on the platform, teach something new.

Thank you I'll look into Hemingway and make note of that. :-) I appreciate the feedback.