Walk in the autumn forest. My photo report 🍁

in #life3 years ago

A person is so arranged that he often dreams of something unattainable. About tropical islands, which he needs to visit at least once in his life, about unexplored jungles, full of danger and unusual beauty. Dreaming is wonderful and necessary, because dreams encourage us to act and work on ourselves every day.

_n3blopehtqo.jpg

But it's very easy to get lost in all this and not notice what is around you. Around you is no less beautiful, you just have to take a closer look. This is another beauty, perfect in a different color, shape and smell, but it is in no way inferior to the sensations from your dreams.

_8jmte_cgzlq.jpg

_honq9aqpb3m.jpg

I so often recalled my trips to distant countries, those places that I was lucky enough to visit, that I completely forgot about the places where I came from.

_llju2acl2vk.jpg

This is a small forest near my house and is especially beautiful in autumn. There are practically no people in it, even though there are footpaths in the forest. It is very quiet here, only the sound of woodpeckers and the noise of the river below can be heard. A great place to collect your thoughts and take a break from the noise.

_solt5ybnqy4.jpg

Never forget to appreciate what you have and what you can reach with your hand.

_z6ay4tsasqa.jpg