Attention German Steemians! Deutsch Steemians Achtung!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am seeking the help of a fellow German Steemian. I live in the United States, and I am unable to purchase a highly sought after Nasal Tobacco snuff. I am looking for help, where you would receive the shipment, and then you would send the package to me in the United States.

I would be happy to pay you 75 dollars in Steem to assist in this effort. I would obviously also pay you for shipping. If anyone can help me with this, it would be much appreciated!

I would order the item from this website, https://www.snuffstore.de/schnupftabak/laender/grossbritannien/mullins-westley-covent-jock-s-choice, and then you would be the recipient, as the website does not ship to the US, but does ship domestically.

This is an image of the item of interest.

Thank you so much for checking this out, please comment if you can help!

Stay healthy,
From Las Vegas

Sort:  

Hi there, Im from germany munich and I will travel to Seattle at the end of August. So if you like I could take the tabacco with me in my luggage and sent it to you as soon as Im arrived in Seattle. What do you think?

Hi @masterthematrix, thanks for the comment, I think it is so cool we were able to be in contact like this!

I would like to do this for sure. Can you contact me via Bitmessage, my address is BM-2cU46hhXv9BSX6WkozQxLdX8ufrMnNURSj

I just downloaded bitmessage for this purpose, because its safe. Can you message me on bitmessage, and we can sort this out? I just made my first downpayment :P haha

Ok I just send you a message :-)

Done and dusted! :), thanks for the help.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

I could do it, I live in Germany

Tobacco is illegal right , you might get trouble from authorities

Why should it be illegal? Isn`t it the same like regular cigarettes?

it 100% is not illegal lol, I am 26 years old, and it would be a gift. He is obviously playing around haha.

Hi I voted and Resteem your article so that other people can see it and help you to buy that thing!

thanks haha, and I even found someone to help!

Amazing post
i just upvoted your post and following you now
upvote back if possible

Hope you received the help of a Steemian! You should post more often man!

I know, I will try and post more frequently. I have been meaning to. Also, I totally got the help from a fellow Steemian, he already has received the Tobacco snuff in Germany!

Great man! Steem on!