So I took some pics on a rainy day..

in #life7 years ago

Hey lovely people of Steemit!

Last month I was on vacation in a small village near Bozcaada, Canakkale (It's my fav place to be in summer) and suddenly it started raining & caught us off-guard. I only had my smartphone with me but gladly I was able to capture some nice shots.

Enjoy my first post & don't forget to upvote :P


The island behind the tree is Bozcaada.

FullSizeRender.jpg
My first time capturing a whole rainbow, we were stuck on a swampy dirt road but I had the urge to enjoy this :)

IMG_8573.JPG
People fled to their home as we enjoyed the -usually crowded- pier's view.

IMG_8572.JPG
And this is the last shot I took. I was soaking wet & tired but I really think that it was a beautiful day.

PS: I'm not a professional photographer as you might have noticed, please consider it before commenting :)

Sort:  

Amazing post i like your post @eycofcu and you are going grate keep it up
i am following you now you can follow me back please

Good pics !

aww thanks :)

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.

My Name @kouba01 I Am Coming From Tunisia
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @kouba01 and i will follow you and upvote to you
I would like to express my gratitude