You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Using Crypto, You're a Pioneer! We are Writing History!

in #life7 years ago

'Wealth without government intervention', transparency, freedom from the enslavement by central banks---yes, that's what cryptocurrency means! Your comparison of the early adopters of crypto to the pioneers/wagon trainers is so spot on! Is the risk level high? Yes. Are there hidden dangers yet to emerge? Yes. Might there be setbacks or casualties along the journey Yes.
Finally, the most important question--Is it worth it? Emphatically, yes !
So has your mother in law bought her first Bitcoins yet?
I'm so glad I came across this post. Following!

Sort:  

I don't know that she will. She's very close a very comfortable retirement. Not sure if she's up for a new adventure at this point, and I'm not sure I blame her.