Wow! Is it really possible?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nowadays, teens love watching anime.. Korean dramas... movies... a series on Netflix or whatever.

But my question is when did the last time they learn something new?
Something that will not be learned in school.

I am just like them. But I divide my time in watching different videos.

I love watching different video tutorials especially if it is about art.

Take a look at these photo below.

b4after2.jpg

I watched a tutorial on YouTube on how to restore old photo.|
And that's the result :D

I have restore my moms 1970 photo into a new ones; a colored one.
It looks like Impossible.
But there it is :D I did it for the span of 1 whole day.
I'm very happy because not only I've surprise my mom. But I learn something new too. :)

What are you waiting for? Read a book now.. Watch something useful. Stop wasting time :)

Have a great Steemit Day! :)

By the way if you like your old photo to be restored just message me at my facebook.
https://web.facebook.com/ezraabasofficial/
It cost $15 - $50 depending on the degree of damage :)
footer_setemit copy.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.73 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ezraabas

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness