You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #6 - Finale and A New Beginning

in #life6 years ago

Your happiness is amazing, I wish you all the best in this great journey together..May God bless you!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! The good vibes are very much appreciated :)

You made me remember me and my wife three years ago .. hope the honeymoon was great and you both had an amazing time dude 😉✌️

The honeymoon is still going on haha! I know it's bound to end, but I'm relishing every moment of it while I can :D

Life is short and you have to taste every single moment together!! Let me tell you.. I'm living far from my wife for life reasons unfortunately.. staying together is so precious (especially before your days will be filled by little crying creatures 😜). Enjoy and when you're back I want to read a great article of your paradise in earth moments!

Trying to find some time to construct such a piece but so far I've been having very little luck! Hoping to catch up soon with your fill in fiction!

Anytime my friend!✌️