DON'T QUIT!!!

in #life6 years ago

image

Life is a mess, and all we do in it is to pack our stuff, walk head straight and pretend like we all are not victims.

Everyday, something good happens to a person, whether they worth it or not, vice versa otherwise happens to a person whether it was a consequence of actions done or not.

I had to understand the mystery in enjoying life as a whole, this mystery came as a result of me not fulfilling my daily routine. I make mistakes a lot as human, get disappointed, disappoint people and also get frustrated. I left behind this muse of frustration I have always hold unto because of my mistakes, so I learnt to live life daily.

I wake each day, like I was never born, like I had never lived and I might not be living tomorrow. Essence of life is to live and enjoy the being we are, how then can we enjoy this if all we do is shift the fear into tomorrow, so much that we face fear everyday.

Just like I, you are awake, reading this, you have either smiled, frowned, or cried today. You had a thought about fear, and you tried to see if it can be shoved into tomorrow. You would never be able to conquer fear that way.

Perhaps, you should live each day anew. With a thought that it is a new day and you have conquer the day as the being that we are.