Ulog#14: Because happiness is a choice!...

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemit friends! Allow me to just speak out my mind as this is my way of freeing myself from all stress in life... there :)! Work in particular, especially in coping with deadlines.

Sometimes in this fast-paced, flashy world, it's easy to get focused on worthless things. Well, only worthless when no matter how much effort you put into it, people won’t move an inch to tap your shoulder and say thank you… Lol! This might sound funny, but I am telling you, I’ve been doing redundant things already. Just that someone out there doesn’t know how to keep her files, so I need to redo it for her.

If my pregnant friend @kyrie1234 would sneak into this post, she would surely laugh…haha! She can relate much, owst! I have lots of "what if's" in my mind. A lot of things that get in my way, my minds get distracted and my optimism has worn down…pak! sounds so serious ha.

Just lately, I realized I’ve been busy doing a lot of stuff supposedly not mine. (my bad, just to please people, I guess.) O my, I need to do some prevention before things get worst. I’ve noticed I’m going to stuck in a rut if I won’t. I was so busy entertaining those rubbish manipulations when in fact I can have a choice of my own.

So I've decided...here, let's change the topic! I need to get back my life.., so much of those dramas would just drain my energy to keep going. Let's talk about what makes me happy.
And hello, he's just right beside me…. Here, meet my little Fabio.

hkqs527tmr.jpg

He’s growing so fast. He just didn't want to be focused, shy I guess...Lol!

So I changed the angle,

zjqrw978ib.jpg

oops!.., there shock effect haha...see yah!

“Sometimes you are unsatisfied with your life, while many people are dreaming of living your life”... keep moving... Ajah!

2hlib21zi7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fabio2614 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

haha, no comment! Ur too kind raman gud mao nag anad

thin line between ... and... you know na, hahha.. so better be kind all the time