hey am now a fresh man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

in #life7 years ago

Whats up steemit friends, Yesterday I just enrolled to campus and am pursuing a course in IT bAAAM!!... I GOT THE JUICE GUYS.

As I Was walking around the school compound I came about this fancy swimming pool!

oooh YEAH i love swimming so dont miss quote me.

Yeah so thats an outdoor swimming pool and we've got also the indoor one which is super georgeous.

Atleast I wont be able to pay to swim. Oh yeah we dont own a swimming pool at home so we used to go to some hotel or resort where we pay to enjoy the moments. But at this rate.......yeah things will be super cool

Thats what I have today for you guys. I will be updating u more on other fabulous infrastructures I will come across in the upcoming blogs.

And also if you wanna see how get along in the uni just follow me to watch my blogs. Of course I wont be boring you guys with uni stuff... I got a lot mre hot blogs on technology and in other fields.

Thumbs up guys. UPvote me and follow for a follow, vote for a vote.
SEe you next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabisch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope life will be super cool