Respect to Own Self Respect First

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Purpose driven life

Recently i was watching a video in youtube of Mr. Braj Mohan Das and his lesson was full with inspiration.

During watching video i listen one sentence carefully and repeatedly :

If our life is driven by purpose then we can accept everything for that purpose.

So should we accept all good and bad actions/incident/behaviour to grab that purpose? or we should leave the current platform and try to grab that purpose in other way.

I think we should respect our self respect first and if someone hurts it on the way to grab that purpose then we should leave that platform which stumbled our self respect. we should try to grab that purpose surely but with other way/platform.

Actually my ex boss sent me that link in my whatsapp and suggested to watch this and after watching video i replied all my view whatever i written just above this paragraph and it is three days now but he couldn’t reply anything. I was being hurt little bit by someone and when i felt that i resigned from job immediately without thinking anything.

In other hand there was a positive points on that video too where a pot was being used by purpose in spite of its lacking.

Please watch the video to understand fully.

Respect to Self Respect

Thanks

@face2face



Sort:  

nice and steady good luck on your success. hope long and healthy .. do not forget my post also let me stay in steemit

thanks and sure

Best wishes....
I am here not commenting on your post ...
I am here as a beginner in steemit and some days I always follow your post ...
Actually this is not feasible for me utarakan to you, but with shame in my heart I have to say
Actually I really hope your help in every post I because during the post that I share no progress and no one wants to help, I feel sad with all this ....
Once again @face2face master I really hope your help ...
Hopefully what you hope in every post you always get the achievement as you have hoped and hopefully always be successful both in steemit and in other fields.
Best wishes for all of us ... !!

Thanks 🙏 I tried to help as per my own capacity 👍

Those are such inspirational words. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Thanks 👍

This post has received gratitude of 1.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @face2face.