I Wanted to buy book in a bookshop, then I saw some books with the following Titles:...

in #life6 years ago

I Wanted to buy book in a bookshop,
then I saw some books with the following Titles:...
(1) How to look Beautiful/Handsome
by: Obasanjo.
I was confused!
(2). Food that will make you grow tall
by: Osita Iheme (pawpaw).
I was so confused!!
(3). My Love for Nigeria
by: Abubakar Shekau.
very surprised!
(4). Tips on how to get Married
by: Genevieve Nnaji.
I was shocked!
(5).The Joy of Poverty
by: Aliko Dangote.
Over shocked!!
(6).Guidelines on how to pass your English Language.
by: Patience Jonathan.
I just fainted!!!!!
Abeg if it's u,
which of them would you buy???j
😂😂....

🚌 Conductor asked one of his passengers:
Wey ur money?
Passenger replied: I b staff.
Conductor queried: Which kind staff u b?
-u b police?
No!
-u b soldier?
No!
-u b navy?
No!
-u b air force?
No!
So wetin u be now! Abeg pay ya money
D passnger replied: I b Boko haram!
😳😳😳😳😳
All d passngers shouted: WHAAT!!! Conductor u dey mad? Oga Boko sorry sir,abeg no vex,we go pay 4 u sir. Everybdy screamed;DRIVER NEXT JUNCTION OWA O!. Driver said e be like na here i go drop too!
😂😂😂 Abi if you are there will you continue with your journey? Make somebody laugh at the moment and forget every troubles of life and don't laugh alone share it to all your friends in your contact list....