You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no longer any point to my doing anything here

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Fuzzy, you must have info on me that I don't know about, either. Post/state/do whatever you want man. I'll go through line by line and say what is true or not. Anything. Have a ball.

Go for it dude, say whatever you'd like. Anything.

Sort:  

Naw i simply said i have it. Because ive learned you are 100% reverse to who you act like you are. Im not like you man.

Sad. So sad.

I don't think so fuzzy. What in the hell are you accusing? Speak straight.

http://steemtools.com/

Wonder why so many don't work?!

Citing a list of tools that are in various states of maintenance is a very difficult position to argue from. There's any number of reasons, any number of combinations, that can contribute to problems with the present status of a particular tool. I recommend being specific.

Sure, I'll be specific:

Instead of taking the effort to maintain and version a proper API for graphene/steem, stinc gave the community a garbled pile of shit.

There's really just that one reason. I don't think that there are any others.

Oh, and it's true that some of them no longer work because their creators gave up on writing against a garbled pile of shit.

I guess you didn't understand my recommendation.

About the API? Well, let's start with single quotes are not valid JSON field delimiters

I've never been able to recreate that issue.

Inertia ...rationality will bounce off him.

Sadly your emergies are being wasted here. Go do amazing things that you are capable of doing please and dont waste your time here. I know you are trying to help, but hes already sucking my time into the toilet. Id hate to see your productivity shat on too..

You don't, because I am me. I only act like-- guess what??? ME!

....so you'd best just say what you've got to say.

Sure faddat. Poor guy. Shit must be tough for you to stoop so low to wasting all this time ON A PLATFORM YOU HATE to tell people how much and why you hate it.

Know why im not on fb anymore? Cause i dont like them. How novel..

Yes, this exposes my 100% total, utter complete hypocrisy. /sarcasm

Do me a favor.

Stop posting here and build something better if you hate it so much. But dont ask for money on here until u pay me back my 15k unless u want me to drop the truth about u every time i see u scheming. This will be my response to you from now on to your posts.

Stop bitching like a baby and prove you actually have a clue wtf u are talking about. Build something faddat. You wont though.

I will.

You keep saying it.

But i still dont see IT or my 15k.

You know what i DO see plenty of though? You flapping your gums about how shitty steemit is...and then asking for donations for a project on that same platform you so hate.

Like u said b4 faddat. I burned my 15k and will NEVER see it again. Neither will my son's college fund.

But one other thing you should have said (cause its true) is that you will never build something much less build something better.

And to build it without recruiting here like a little troll? Well that is fing IMPOSSIBLE. 100% IMPOSSIBLITY. Simply wont happen.

So....

Just admit what you said about the APIs.

What that its fucking POSSIBLE? And that im not a coder? Yep.

But neither am i fucking stupid faddat. When i see other devs doing shit nonstop and you fail but then blame everything on steem...i know its bullshit.

Ive learned much since ALL this time ago many things. One of which is that i am now 90% sure you are a scammer and i am guaranteed just 1 on a list of many victims who have given you money or dropped their entire lives to move to "work with" you.

non-coder: Here's 15k to write an app.
code: Cool.
non-coder: By the way, I heard it's almost impossible to do. lol
coder: lol
non-coded: lol
coder: By the way, all sales final. lol
non-coder: lol

@inertia

The situation isn't that situaion, it's in fact:

  • Fuz: I want to give you money to write an app for this cool new blockchain!
  • Jake: OK, let me talk with Brenn
  • Brenn: Yeah, we can do that
  • Jake: Hey fuz, yeah we can do that
  • Brenn: tries to write wp plugin, declares the situation fucked (and surely, wasn't wrong.)
  • Jake: So.... Brenn's off to Ukraine, but I will keep working at this. Let me check with the folks who made the blockchain. I'm learning go for this, la-de-da..... I'm going to make a thing that reads the whole chain, doodleydoodley doo. I will do analytics on the chain, doodleydoodleydoo.... (and it was super-cool that fuz knew this and was OK with the fact that I was learning and doing his project)
  • Stinc: Our shit is PERFECT! You should smell it-- mmmmmm roses!
  • Jake: Okay, I'll just try to spec it around "Roses formatted JSON"

Time Passes

  • Jake: Dudes, I uses roses formatted JSON and it still doesn't work!
  • Stinc: yeah, fuck off. Why didn't you use the js lib?
  • Jake: Because it can't do ___, _____, ______, ______
  • Fuz: jake you know at one point I heard that the interfaces had been deliberately made crazy-mode.
  • Jake: WTF!?
  • Fuz: "Jake's a scammer"

the scam is graphene

I don't understand that scenario. I wrote a tool to replay the blockchain from RPC and save it to a database. In 7 months, it has never encountered anything weird in the JSON responses.