HOW RESPONSIBLITY INCREASE IN OUR LIFE

in #life6 years ago

when I was so little, if I travelled or visited anywhere everybody respect and love only responsible and helpful person.But most of the time I saw only elder person had many respect though I also showed responsibility.I always thought why people showed huge respect.
f41002efe6b187744113478e585456be.jpg

Now I am at the age of 23 and now I have many responsibility for my family,for my society and my country.During this position, I realize my childhood responsibility was nothing and why people love and respect a responsible person.Beacause they take many risk to do better something and don't waste their ttime without nnothing.I myself also love tthem very much. So we should be a responsible person everyone so that we can make our world better.
poor.jpg

As a human, we should always boost our helpless brother and sister.We can not neglect them because they always work to make the world better.If we love them and work for them Allah will also love us.

Sort:  

Thanks for the insight.
We youth should learn to be responsible to people around us, our actions and even to the community (this is not for the government alone). Share the love and build one another, we can make this world a better place...

thanks for your comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faithlife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @faithlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!