#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #life6 years ago

 I have seen people post #gratetfulvibes posts all around and one mighty and great steemian @paradise-found had suggested to me to start posting this chalange, I thank him for that...:D

 >If you like these kind of posts and want to be part of great group of steemians then join #gratefulvibes challange 


>>> ***!!! Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit !!!*** <<<


>>>> Many Steemians are joining the #gratefulvibes challenge  <<<< 


------------->>>>The #gratefulvibes community now has it's own discord channel
     You are invited to join here: https://discord.gg/y863T7m

 

FAUSTUS76 IS GRATEFUL TODAY TO HIS FRIEND & HIS HELP.

Last night battery on my car died out, so I called my friend who said that he had one which was in a real good shape. Since it's not like giving somebody 2$, it more like 50$, I asked him how much he wanted for it. He said that it's mine and that he does not want anything because of the things I had done for him. Yet I felt bad for taking something that easily, so I asked him what was he doing at the moment and guess what, he was painting his house! Ideal opportunity to try myself out, to help him and somehow pay out the battery.

We had a lot fun painting, since it was my first time, he laughed so hard that he fell off his chair. 


 

This was the result of my "professional" wall painting, more color was on me then it was on walls :)

At the end of the night we celebrated with a bottle of beer and some snacks, I took my battery and placed it in my car,...

Now my kitten of VW beetle 1976 purrs again smoothly :)

Sort:  

Looks like a lot of fun, sir :D Cool!

It is :D... Later today I will post some of the food that I made with my mother :) If you're interested, be sure to check it :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @faustus76 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

you are having fun there:)
good job!
Steem on Pete:)
hope all is well
xoxo

Thanks Sunny girl, it is :D
These days I feel the need to learn about stuff a man should know, so I devoted myself to some fixing and repairing :)

great:) your the man:) hehehe
have fun pete!

Will do xoxo