A little philosophy of my life and Engineering

in #life2 years ago

Yay!🥳🥳.. Greetings,Hivers. I'm back again,after a long while.A whole lot has happened,school and stuff,times to laugh and times to feel like crying 😂😭"of course,men don't cry",do we?🤔.
I remember when I newly joined,it was with the sole intent of making money but it didn't turn out the way I expected 'thankfully',why thankfully?you may ask. Well,the fact that my aim didn't come to pass helped correct my mindset. I've began to see that we rise by lifting others😱 ain't it?,and that's the sole aim of this platform.
Today and from now henceforth,I pledge to start some enlightenment in my field of study which is 'engineering' so people of like and unlike minds can learn and I'd learn too🥳. Cool! Isn't it?.
So let's talk about engineering,people!! 👷.
The course that's said to be the hardest to study according to the Guinness book of records 😱,Of course,no pain - no gain and no gain without pain.Kudos to student engineers and graduate engineers out there.👍 We're practically geniuses to be in the field.
Engineering is one field that obeys the order of evolution 'transition from "simple" to "complex".Just like this circuit 👇
IMG_20211220_142247_859.jpg
that transitioned from being simple to this 👇
IMG_20211220_142239_840.jpg 🙄,a bit complex right.
Such is the life of an engineer, tackling problems as they evolve from being simple to complex.
I must say from experience,that it takes a lot of reasoning,patience and understanding to be a good engineer.A lot of people who aren't in the field think Engineering is only about math and physics,yh it entails all that but it's a whole lot more exciting than that. Engineering is exciting😱🤗Yh,you read right!!a calm and open mind is all it takes to understand why I mean,it makes you wise,calculated and disciplined.It makes you see this world in a whole new dimension,Think about the wonders Engineering has done to this world,we use electricity because of engineering,we have sturdy and reliable roads and bridges because of engineering,man can travel at the speed of sound all because of ingenious engineering and resourceful thinking.Imagine traveling at over 600MPH🤯,though I've not travelled at such speeds but the mere thought of it is exciting.
I'm passionate about my field of study and I hope to one day make an impact in this world with it,not for fame but to better lives and ways of living.I'm not yet a graduate though 😁🤪,still a second year engineering student with high hopes for the future
IMG_20211118_124700_086.jpg

IMG_20211118_125316_646.jpg
👆That's me 🙈☺️
One day who knows,I'd 'be the first man to go to the sun' maybe 😂😂
Long live Engineering💪💪...

Sort:  

Congratulations @favourenwerem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!