Looking at Life with Different Eyes

in #life6 years ago

The weather's fine today, but it's not always going to happen. Then he came. And now he's with me for a long time. We talk, as far as I can recall. Maybe morality. Anyway, I didn't ask yesterday, but that's good. I don't think I'm gonna ask.

I look at the sun, very yellow. I don't like the excess of yellow. I'm looking at him again. There are shadows in your face. They want to cover up something. After a short time, his face becomes better and he returns to his most beautiful condition. Now he's holding my hand. We talk about greatness and we are laughing. But it won't always be like that. It's against nature once.

I don't want to look at your face. Nice to feel your hand. I have a bad idea in my mind. I can not shake. I want to get away, but I can't get away, I'm getting lost, getting lost. She speaks, I understand, I understand. However, the situation is very simple. Unaware of me, he spent the night somewhere else. It is so simple that I cannot escape.

image


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SCOBY - Edible Packaging, Grows like Vegetables

SCOBY Edible Packaging, Grows like Vegetables Screen...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Have a good time

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felicianor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.