another maize update

in #life3 years ago

This is the maize another 6 days later.
It looks a bit fragile, but it withstood some severe thunderstorms the last days.

My scythe arrived and I tried to make a small review post, but the photos turned out really bad- even for my standards.

Today, I forgot the sharpening tools at home, so I will just sit in the garden and not work at all.


Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

A question, friend, and what time your corn has been sown and it is a shame that you forgot your tool to sharpen your garden tools, but it is good because that way you can rest.

I planted at the end of may :)

then they must be almost about to see their first corn fruits

Yes! puedo ver los cobs
es mi primera vez con mais, lol.

Posted using Dapplr

Felicidades amigo y qué lo disfrute, su primera producción de maiz