Saying goodbye to an example for all the "Dictadores" of the world.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I just found out that one of my best friends and someone I admire a lot because he was kind of a Dictator of the whole world in his own way (using money, unlike me that used fear and arms).


Credit

Yes, David Rockefeller was my friend

And I hope that when I return to hell I will find him there and we can have those interesting conversations we had about how to fuck other humans.

From him I learned the love of money (one of the reasons I'm in Steemit, remember that I like money a lot) and how to use it to get more and more. One of the best life lessons I have ever received.

Well, my great friend, for now I say goodbye to you. A pity that your seventh heart transplanted last week did not work as it should.

Burn in Hell David Rockefeller.