The Ideas and Works of a Revolutionary Never Die. Fidel Castro is Back

in #life7 years ago

Hello my dear International Communists.

I know that some of you thought that I would never return, others that now finally I had died for good and many did not even think of me. Poor fools!

A true revolutionary never dies, as well as his ideas and his works.

I was simply giving myself a little vacation on the island of Cuba incognito, to see all those famous changes that my brother is doing now, that I am no longer by his side to control it.

Of all these changes I will be speaking in my future posts. Some of them are so stupid that I still can not explain how the people of Cuba have not risen up against him with guns in their hands. Well yes, I can explain it.

All thanks to my good previous work as a dictator ;)

fidel-castro-dead-ted-cruz-cuban-dictator-oppression-raul.jpg

And, of course, I will continue to leave my legacy as Dictator recorded in the Blockchain thanks to Steemit. The series that begins "When I grow up I want to be a Dictator" will continue with new lessons.

And this is all for now my beloved Proletarian Internationalists of all countries. I love you with all the love that can have a dictator for someone, that is, not love at all.

Viva la Steemit-llution!

Fidel Castro Ruz


Image Credit
Image Credit
Image Credit