You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Post About Nothing Published in the Worst Possible Timeslot

in #life3 years ago

i honestly stop caring :P

To be more exact, i care about the quality of my content, i know there is an interest to what i am writing but i don't care who will read it. I write it for myself before everyone else cause i enjoy doing so. I also try to interact and read other people's posts but once again i read and upvote whatever i like. For example even if let's say i have 4-5 posts off a person, doesn't mean i will so the same to its sixth one.

At the end of the day this is like a hobby for me, a way to learn new stuff and in the best case scenario to make some spare money. I can't live of my rewards even if the prices was 1$ and i earned 30$ per post :P

In steemit/hive years, i am too old for this shit :P

Sort:  

Different strokes for different folks. If you're fine with that then you're getting everything you want out it. That can be respected as well.

I'm like you when it comes to consuming. I browse on my time, vote what I like, comment if I feel I have something good to say. I don't get a chance to get to everyone every time though. Some folks post several times in a day. I can't get to all those and they don't hate me for it.

Productive hobbies. A great way to spend your time. I enjoy what I do as well. I still go back to read some of my older stuff and I'm all like, "Fuck yeah. That's cool." There's some flops there as well...

Does it feel weird saying that, then being in the top trending slot only a few hours later? ;)

hahaha not so much cause i have been there before :P It's a bit of exciting though to see your hard work to pay off!

Now next time you gonna see me there will be 2021 :P