To achieve success - you need extreme acts

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dear! In the last post I wrote that I would share where I was lost and why I did not draw for a long time ... I realized my cherished dream! Become a mother ... Dreamed that holding on to my stroller would go a little daughter, giving her love warmly, but given my illness, source, doctors categorically refused to help me, I assure that my weak organism will not survive, the child can not develop with such a strong scoliosis. My husband and I have already lost all hope, thought of taking the child from the shelter, but I delayed this moment, feeling that my hope has not faded yet to the end!... Pregnancy was calm, I could not carry the baby whole period, I was operated on.

image

image

The child himself did not breathe, and I lost the ability to move at all ... There was a long period of rehabilitation, we were on the mend, now my daughter is 7 months old, and I revived the former strength and we rejoice at each new day, we have many plans!

image

image.
image

I am engaged in physical culture, having fun with my family! To return me to life helped affirmations, faith and positive attitude! Now that the cherished dream has come true, I'm starting to realize my next dream...
image

Sort:  

Reading this gave me chills, God continue to be with you and your family

Oh my gosh!! I am so happy for you and your family! She is beautiful! I too longed for a child for so long, and after 20 years of waiting I had mine at 40 :) She is now four, and the true joy of our life