**Life After School**

in #life6 years ago

imageIt all seems like a puzzle to me thinking what will be my turnout after graduating with a Bachelor Degree In Urban planning. Many times I sit at a corner of my room and wonder about many friends I have during the University days but now we only call and see once in a blue moon.*
I found myself doing something different from many things I've discussed to do after graduating from school with my friends, and getting things done easily admist friends and coleagues is a different story.

From my experience about life so far, I deduced that way to success does not always lies on the course we read but skills we learn in school during our course of studies.. we need to grab the opportunity of using the human resources at our disposal while in school because it's very easy to summon a friend to teach us amazing things they know at lowest cost which will be very expensive to obtain outside.
** Perhaps we don't know what tomorrow holds for us but from today we can make the difference and working towards getting and making better tomorrow.
Kindly Resteem and Upvote is you find this post interesting. **

Sort:  

Congratulations @fireflys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!