You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I faced my demons and fought back!

in #life7 years ago

I heart you @sjennon! Looking but it seems like a great adventure. I remember chatting with you every time I was in and out of sleep. You know as I was hospitalized I had a great time making everybody laugh. We had some epic conversations about everything under the sun. But I think titty coins was the best one! ;)

I think I'm really lucky or perhaps well deserving to have made some great friends in this life! You are certainly are among them. I look forward to seeing you so we can hang out!

Your gift was perfect! It reminds me of our friendship. That's everything to me! I don't think a day goes without us talking shit and that's just perfect! I wouldn't want anything less in my life. Sometimes I wish I had all my friends in my city but then life wouldn't have been half as fun as it is when I get to travel the world to meet them!

Life is long and short at the same time. The future is uncertain so it feels great being able to look back and see how far we've come in our lives and relationships. Having a great set of friends makes this life absolutely incredible and I'm thrilled to have you in my life!