You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LibertyTeeth Community Minnow Support: vote for up to five of your favorite minnows; 50 will get a 5% slot in my SteemVoter!

in #life6 years ago

:) Thanks for noticing. I'm a big minnow now... lol! I'd like to nominate @longsilver, @warpedweaver, @abbijulie, @drutter and @squishysquid.
And I want to tell you I "get it" now and THANK YOU for being an awesome friend regardless of how clueless I can be! This is an incredibly generous thing!

Sort:  

In terms of my own cluelessness: "get" what? :) (My guesses are Elliott Wave, or something to do with Steemit?)

You're welcome, and thanks back! :) HUGS!

Lol! Why you use an autovote service. I am not quite there, but getting close enough that I understand that once your account is more than a few dozen, you don't have time to read every post by every creator you have come to know and trust.
I am working on the Elliot Wave thing though! The notion that the markets have an underlying (or over-arching?) frequency has the ring of truth to it.
HUGS back atchya!

Ah, okay, that makes sense. :)

Yeah, it really is amazing how well every chart I look at fits those patterns!

Although I haven't progressed past chapter 2 still, I am watching lots of videos by @haejin and @philakonecrypto (the latter has some really excellent charting, a one-hour video I just watched, let me find the link -- here it is) -- so I'm still learning, even though for whatever reason I'm blocked on picking up that dead tree...

Oh, also Phil resteemed posts by @famunger, who does a review of several technical analysts and their outlooks, which I think is really helpful. Here's his latest: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@famunger/bitcoin-ta-summary-of-analysts-9-feb-18

thank u for supporting @libertyteeth
i'd like to nominate
@racemlather @hanen @hamditoumi @kamelayedi

Yeah... that happen when you act like a 6year old with a chainsaw dude, you were repetidle told NOT TO SPAM, and you just didn't care, you keep spamming for over a week, and then moved to more hostile actions, flagging posts just because, so yeah, I'm fine with all the downvotes youy get, you had them comming.
For more info read this @libertytheet post

Thanks for your help.

Always glad to trow a little light in the shadowest areas.
Like this a*hole brain's for example.