You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing this isn’t easy for me, and I’m not comfortable about it. But this community has become so important to @girlbeforemirror (my wife) over the past year that I think I should. I’m sharing this here as some of you have gotten to know her.

in #life7 years ago

You, your wife, and your family are all in my prayers for strength and calm. I'm glad you found people with her condition -- this makes all the difference in my experience. I suffer from a couple of chronic conditions myself and no one gets it unless they are directly involved. Your wife's spirit is shining through and the love in your family is very obvious. I'm glad you posted and asking for help is a good sign so we can support you.

Sort:  

Your kind words and support mean a lot to us. Thanks so much!