You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Really True Cause In Steem - I Would Like Everyone To Take A Time For This Post - Especially The Whales And Dolphins Of Steem! Thank You! @chbartist

in #life5 years ago

Like most calls for help on steem, many minnows and redfish will answer the call. I am hopeful you will attract higher attention. I tweeted with the #steem tag since we have active steemers out there now. Best of luck for this worthy cause.

Sort:  

Please, donate steem for @angelsofsteem, any amount! Thank you!

Unfortunately I cannot, @chbartist. I am in a position of asking for steem donations myself. My rent and wifi are due on the 15th and it is a nail biter this month once again.

The best I can do at the moment is the tweeting to find others to help. I also will list this project in @theycallmedan's call for steem projects we are tweeting about with my other account. It might get more visibility that way too.