Dear Dark

in #life6 years ago

When the first time I fell in love you, but I did not understand so much. What is your illusion!
There seems to be a little leakage in your time at glamour. And compared to the size of the leakage, I am very small. So I got out easily. If not, what can you say that? I was just falling in love with you. There was no charm in that love. There was no insanity. There was a lot of weeping, sighing, and a lot of depression. And that's why I used to bother to go around looking for daylight.

image
(Photo of me taken with Samsung A5)

Do you know? I have deceived again. The busy city's sodium lights themselves say 'daylight & called me. I fell in love with 'daylight' as a fool. ? I have cheated. So what? I was rather good. If not, I could not recognize you. You impressed me the 'unbearable power, the masks fall behind. I could not find such a lovely boyfriend. I used to be charmed by a breezy cloak and my life was cut off from the depth of moodiness. I want to be tricked hundreds of thousands of times, Just a little bit of your love of admiration.

Love you dear dark.
I know, you will never leave me*