Which social networks are you on besides Steemit and why?

in #life7 years ago

As in the fantastic movie Her (the beautiful beach scene from it linked below), where the AI had several conversations with people at once, so do we have parallel conversations in other social networks besides the awesome Steemit. Comment below on what networks you use and why! Or what you did use and why you left!

(short clip here)[

My networks where I'm most active:

  • coeo. Connects changemakers. I find inspiration and likeminded people to start social projects together. Place full of positive energy, still in the making (around a year old) but good potential.
  • facebook. Staying in touch with friends who don't use other networks
  • meetup. Hosting and attending local events, great tool.
  • vkontakte. It's Facebook + Spotify (without ads) in one. I build my own playlists, share them with friends.

I'm excited to know what your favourites are, hit me with your best stuff!