Another day in paradise... ♡

in #life6 years ago

17d9ff12-1dc8-4860-9440-78afedd08afe.jpeg


I don't get tired of this fantastic view... On this Sant Jordi Day (Catalan Valentine's Day), I wish you a lot of happiness and love ... 🥀❤📚Good Saint Jordi my Steemians friends... 🥀❤📚.
Xoxo from Cala Mongó (Catalonia).
@flamingirl with love... ♡♡♡♡♡♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Such a fabulous view and a peaceful place. I think Lucky people lives here and enjoy the beauty of nature.

Natural beauty is within , nature at it best, the view is priceless thanks @flamingirl for sharing I will save up to go there someday

I heard they like the Germans now in Catalonia 🇩🇪♥️♥️ wondering why 😅 @flamingirl

@seelc

Greetings from Berlin. @seelc

Beautiful sight.

Que mágico lugar! espectacular Post.

love the depth .good.job

Nice picture! I do some Areal drone pics i hope you like it too :-)

And i love to dance salsa too ;-)