Sort:  

Yeah its going to be a lot to work with, but I plan on getting tractors and other heavy machinery. Gotta get a tractor to drill posts and then lay out fence.

Found this video and planning on following that as a guide.

As for all the grass, we will cut it back just before marking any utility lines and then put the fence in right away. Followed up with covering every inch of the area with mulch.. Just like I did on my small property, but now 10x more space will be covered in mulch.

I walked around the boarder on the tree line a few days ago and found some large fallen trees, so there will be lots to chip up and make mulch from.. And eventually I plan on making more trails through the woods, and should have even more mulch then... So yeah mulch is my solution to all that grass... lol

thanks man, I think so too and should be amazing.