The Newbie

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3078.JPG
Yes Hello! The new addition to the Steemit growing community is right here starting her first blog ever! I am Florence Mae Molina from Guipos, Pagadian City Philippines and I am currently staying in Iligan City Philippines for my studies. I’ll be celebrating my 22nd birthday on October 28, 2018. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers and also, I am a tita of my 5 nephews and my niece. All in all, that makes us a big family.

Currently I am living in an apartment with my dog, izzy. Going through my favorites, first of all I am literally obsessed with the one and only RiRi, Rihanna. I mean who does not love her music, her fashion and even her acting skills? For me she is amazing.
Then my favorite millennial would be Hailee Steinfield because I think she can basically do anything, like acting, singing, dancing and also her fashion is a must-have.
IMG_9219.JPG
My forever man crush would be Tom Cruise. His movies are one of the most epic but my favorite is the movie “The Mummy”. It represents my favorite genre of movies which is a mix of mystery, thriller or horror. I also read books with this kind of genre but with the busy schedule, requirements at school and also with the uprising of the social media platforms (of course, my favorite would be instagram), I wasn’t able to read books that much anymore.
IMG_2520.JPG
With instagram I saw a part of the world that I did not knew before and it inspires me more to get to know different culture, different environment and obtain a different perspective to life. Travelling is more than just enjoying the view behind every photo, its about learning something new and letting it become part of you. But trying and exploring new food and flavor is a bonus in travelling that you can get. And since I am a big eater, good food is a major “plus” to me.
IMG_2104.JPG
Hope that you enjoyed my first blog about myself and thank you for reading. See you in my upcoming contents.
XX Florence,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thanks for the tip.

Welcome to steemit @florencemaej. Hope you could find your spot here in this platform. There are many things to be discovered, and people who have talents like yours are what this platform needs. Just be patient since this is just your start. Don't worry as the community here would love posts of quality and informative content. Just do your best and steem on!

If you would be interested to join a group of like minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included. Feel free to promote your posts in the relevant channels.

smaller.gif


Welcome to Steemit @florencemaej!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit, Hope you have a great time.

i do had a great time, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome

Hi! welcome to steemit, hope you have a good time here, you are really pretty !!!

yes thank you!!

@florencemaej hello. Welcome to the Platform! Feel free to post whatever you desire! Happy Steeming! :)

Yes thank you!

Hi @florencemaej.. welcome to steemit and good luck...
Izzy must be so cute.. 💕
And about Tom Cruise.. he is number 1 👌👌👌

Thanks! yes she is, i will be posting smething about her on future content.

Im glad you can relate!

Welcome to steemit community! best of luck

Congratulations @florencemaej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You are adorable. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

welcome to steemit gwapa :) :)...

Welcome my labs :*

Welcome to steemit @florencemaej I hope you enjoy your stay here in steemit. You are in luck as there is a STEEM powered instagram version in steem also you might want to check it out it is called steepshot. there is even youtube version dtube. if you want to learn more about it you can read my post here:
https://steemit.com/untalented-utopian/@ankarlie/what-are-steem-condensers

There is even a new condenser or portal that you can offer services:

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@ankarlie/steemgigs-steem-by-the-masses-and-for-the-masses

If some of it is a little confusing at first let me know so that i can help you understand the concepts about these topic.

Welcome to Steemit Florence!

Welcome to the blockchain. Hope you find your place here.

Also, please tell all your friends that join to not put their full name and date of birth. The internet is not a safe place to put them out in the open.