Happy Mother's Day To All Steemit Mothers

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What A Beautiful Dahlia!

 The Better Prize
I see you’re tired when I get home.
You feel some days you’re all alone.
But what you’re doing is priceless, dear,
And one day you’ll look back–one year.
Far from now when these kids are grown,
You’ll remember the days you spent at home.
Wiping noses, washing dishes,
Having tea parties, getting kisses.
Playing ball and tying shoes,
Dressing dolls and kissing boo-boo’s,
Then you’ll look at me with tearful eyes,
and know you got the better prize.
Author Unknown
Photo By Corrie Davis

Shalom Shalom

 Gail Marla Silva @floridagypsy  

Sort:  

Very nice point .Thanks.

Please Stop - @scarletblue

You just said "very nice" and in your your last 100 comments you used 30 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 55.30% and Bot: 0.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Beautiful poem, everything that contains the word mother!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Bonito poema @xintoe. Felicidades a todas las madres

Lol I almost forgot

Nice one @floridagypsy beautiful tribute to mother like. Voted and resteemed. Pls follow me and 'll do same. Thanks

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

I'm so happy anytime I see something nice connecting me and my mother, I'm always happy for them because there are alot I need to do for them

To all the good mothers in the world!
Kryptonia @nexit

happy mothers day ♥