Scenes OfJerusalem, Israel

in #life6 years ago

E

East Jerusalem, Israel 

My

My New Best Friend In East Jerusalem

A Well Earned Rest

Another View Of East Jerusalem

Faith In Jerusalem

Shopping In Jerusalem

May I Have One ounce Of Frankincense?

 Open Dried Fruit Market In Jerusalem, Israel. 

Leather Goods In The Streets Of Jerusalem

Store With Tops, Shawls, Skirts, And Scarfs

As Seen In The Israel Museum In Jerusalem

Outstanding Museum ~ No cameras were allowed. 

The Shrine Of The Book is fascinating and well worth the visit. 

Jerusalem Israel

Notre-Dame de Sion, Jerusalem 

As you travel in the Holy Land, take time to relax and discover a whole different way of life. The museums are excellent and the open markets call me by name.  I love to wander through them and discover the many treasures there. 

 Shalom Shalom 

Marla Silva @ floridagypsy   


Sort:  

• Great post @floridagypsy, your post has been resteemed by @educ.leb, @minitnow & @resteemyourpost to over +1500 followers !•

@educ.leb, @minitnow & @resteemyourpost Upvoted & Followed you! •

• Send 0.5 SBD/STEEM to @resteemyourpost or @educ.leb or @minitnow With Post URL On Memo| You will Be Followed,Upvoted & Resteemed by 3 accounts to over +1500 followers ! •

Visiting Jerusalem is on my mind

It is an adventure of a lifetime @easytyga.

very nice pictures.

Thanks @gabrysl.

you are welcome.

How I love to visit there someday.

It is magnificent @avon.grace.

Ohhh, thank you for this beautiful pictures. Jerusalem is one of the places i long to visit and experience. I knew that place since i am young just from the Bible. Jerusalem, the land of God and His people. ..the ancient place.

I am glad you enjoyed @jerelyn.

This post has received a 13.87% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @floridagypsy. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Nice and wonderful scenes. Israel is indeed a blessed Nation. They good and attractive scenery both man and natural. Coupled with other archeology sites for pilgrims from Nigeria. I enjoy visitng your blog because time spent here is worth it

One of my bucket list is to be in that place :) Thanks for sharing this lovely photos i feel like I'm already in Israel. :)