You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Drinking Alcohol And Will Never Drink Again

in #life7 years ago

I love the sound of that project! I'm very attracted to sacred geometry and mandalas. I planted a spiral garden at one of my old houses but I'd love to do a crop circle inspired garden. Followed ya! Onward and upward.

Sort:  

Crop circle shaped garden sounds like the ultimate! Super galactivated food will take you to another plane, completely! I bet theres a lot of original crop circle corn being eaten, right? That's probably why they make crop circles, honestly.. lol... You just got my mind going! stoked that humandalas is inspiring to you! I'm curious if it is something your friends and community would be open to participating in.. Just getting back into steem but, really quickly meeting a lot of really cool people. Nice to see this network growing! Aloha!!
Alien consciousness

I do think think humandalas would resonate with quite a few folks in this community. It sounds really cool. I live just outside Asheville, NC where there are certainly some open-minded folks. :)

You should check out Les Brown, he did some awesome experiments growing gardens in pyramid greenhouses and had a square greenhouse next to it as a control. The pyramid greenhouse produced food that was often 30% larger. The funny thing too is that his compost pile in the middle of the pyramid wouldn't break down, so he had to move it out of the greenhouse. He found that meat dehydrated in the pyramid instead of rotted. Wild stuff!

Check this out: http://www.electrocultureandmagnetoculture.com/uploads/3/4/1/3/3413602/the_pyramid_1978_book_les_brown.pdf

Pyramids are amazing.. Nassim Haramein theorizes that the Giza pyramids were wireless electricity generator, powering a gravitational field allowing for flying magnetic boats (How the bricks were moved) and all kinds of other cool inventions... Really cool theory .. this guy will blow your mind.. I find that pyramids amplify consciousness. Enjoy..

Nassim is awesome. It can be information overload at times but each time I revisit these ideas, I feel like I understand them a bit more whether consciously or subconsciously. I love pyramids!

What the heck?