A guide to the basics of tease

in #life6 years ago

In fact, in my opinion, even though it is a basic entry, it is also divided into three parts: image + skill + mentality. The unity of the three is the only way to cultivate the true thinking of the younger sister. Let you completely throw away all the routines and ways, and do whatever you want.

I took my dog to a check-up today and went to my friend's house for dinner. During the meal, I was sending messages to my sister. My dialogue with my sister was as follows:

When my friend finished reading, he was shocked. He asked me, "how did you come up with this answer?" In fact, this is the role of thinking formation. Without deliberate thinking, you can blurt out the words that are excellent and can easily touch the girl's words.

Today we do not talk about thinking, nor talk about image. First, let's talk about skills and see the essence through skills.

One

The basis of chatting

The basis of chatting is the three law and the four elements. Any man who has mastered this method basically has the ability to chat with his sister. Everyone has the ability to chat with their younger sister, but the ability to see is high and low.

Just like I met a student before, before he met me, his ability to chat was low, most women, unable to chat with him more than three rounds, are often in the second round to be directly dragged or deleted.

At the beginning of the year, when he told me, I didn't quite believe it. Until I saw his chat record, I suddenly confused. Because he was learning to poison his sister, he was not a duet, but a series of eight odd tricks.
u=322295187,71757756&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
For example, just add a sister, will ask: do you have a lighter?

My sister answered: No, what's the matter?

He immediately said, "how did you light my heart?"

Actually, there is nothing wrong with this routine, but there is something wrong with it. If you are familiar with your sister, you can talk about it when you are kidding.

But if you just know it, you'll come to this. In the PUA crossing today, the girl will only feel that the man is very routine, so it has not begun to communicate properly, and her sister erected a high wall of vigilance to him in his heart.

In fact, chatting itself is a very simple matter. Without such complexity, there is no need for routines and routines. Any routines and routines are derived from the creation of thinking.

Let's first talk about what is called the three rule of conversation: continuity, discussion and interchangeability.
u=1271157936,4140067374&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
The three rule is actually the macroscopic thinking of the topic. I pay attention to the macroscopic thinking of the topic, rather than the macroscopic thinking of chatting, and do not confuse it. No topic can be divorced from the three laws. Because any topic can be used for continuation, discussion and interchangeability.

Case 1:

Man: how tall are you?

Woman: 164

Man: it's just right to stand by me

Topic thinking: extending the topic to continuity and continuing more topics by "standing right beside me".

Case two:

Man: how to address it

Girl: my name is Sakura

Man: I call the Naruto

Topic thinking: a simple exchange of information, to observe the reaction of girls is good and bad, whether they are willing to provide the topic voluntarily.

Case three:

Man: how to address it

Girl: Students

Man: I envy you. I regret not having been in love at university.

Topic thinking: throwing a hook into the current topic, giving rise to both sides, so that both sides can have a deeper understanding.

The constitution of the three rule is very simple. It is the continuation of the topic in the discussion. In the continuation of the topic, the information is exchanged between each other so as to make each other more familiar with each other.

So, in fact, when you throw a topic with the other party, when the other party gives a reply, you only need to go to the top. Do you think this topic is suitable for continuation or discussion or simple exchange of information?

These are your own decisions. And, you'll find that whether it's a discussion or a continuation, the essence of it is to make the topic more open and make the topic more relaxed. No one likes serious, real chat.
u=2959940835,1423951093&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
After the opening of the topic, you can interlude your personal experience, your attitude, and tell the girl through these sides that you are what kind of person you are.

Case two:

Man: how tall are you

Woman: 168

Man: it seems that girls around me have no less than 165.

In this case, through the expression, let the girl know that you are not hungry, there is no lack of girls around, so girls will not be too wrapped up in front of you.

A guide to the basics of tease

Two

The mindset of the first acquaintance

Your attitude determines what kind of attitude the girl treats you. If you start putting your opponent's posture too high at the beginning, So it's the pursuit of your low profile.

What you need to remember is that people don't want to be high.

You and the girl, two people are equal in themselves, unless you and the other party is really disparate. So there are always some people who are a little unrealistic, obviously a toad, but fancy to eat swans.

In fact, there is nothing wrong with this idea, but the mistake is that you only have ideas, but no methods.

Just like me, I used to be a toad and also wanted a white swan. But when I really ate the White Swan, I was no longer a toad.

So the mentality of many new people is on the top.
u=4139490741,1232201134&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

  1. do not put your place right

  2. did not put the girl's position right

To put your position right, you need to uphold a concept and what you are.