One More Day Left IN 2017

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Some Movement of my life In 2017.

One more day left in 2017. What we achieved in this whole years? What we loss? image

In one hand it was scary year for me. One of the reason is that I was almost going to lose my father and I lost my brother in law (my elder sister husband). This lost I couldn’t accept exactly. But what to do? This is life. image

The big achievement in my life came in 2017. That is why I am really glad to all mighty allah. I have my first child. And she is a baby girl. The same happened to my younger sister too. imageMayesha Rahman (Mine)

imageMayamin Hassan (My sister’s)

I miss my daughter and my family a lot. Excually I can not explain at all. I am a forainer in Sweden. And my family lives in my home country in Bangladesh. I hope they will be next to me in 2018 or I will be next to them. I am tired to live in abroad. imageSweden

imageCox's Bazar Bangladesh

In this 2017 I have try to establish my online shop women’s Clothes. Still I don’t get any hopeful results. I have been running behind the web traffic since 3/4 months. image

2017 I got introduce with cryptocurrency. I invested some money there. In this tread still now I am not disappointed in opposite I am not super happy too. I am waiting to see what will happen in this cryptocurrency world. I loss or I win, I don’t know but I want to see the end. You can buy your cryptocurrency from CoinBase. This is a super trusted website. image

I am apologize that I am not very good in English and writing blog. I like to write lot of things about me and my experience. But when I decided to write I couldn’t engage myself with writing. image

Happy new year 2018 in advance and keep safe yourself, your family and friends. Don’t forget to love each other. Don’t forget to hug. It’s doesn’t cost you anything but you will get lot. image

Love you guys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @foringstore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!