Unfollow The Following By The Piggy People

in #life6 years ago

Hi People,
I really like to know something what’s in my mind. I like to share with you guys. I have been seeing that about Follower since long time.

foring store follow.jpg

Why some people just want that other people Follow them and in a reply they don’t want to Follow back. What does they think exactly?

I have seen, some people Follow each other and some day unfollow the following by the piggy follower. This is really absurd and unfair. It’s happened not only in Steemit but also all kind of social media website.

foring store piggy.png

I promised and I always do unfollow that people who do this kind of things. I personally dislike those kind of people. Those people can not be your friend. Those people are piggy. They are selfish one hundred percent.

foring store selfish.jpg

So, What we exactly should do with them? We just need to tell the “Okay, Thank you and bye bye and click the Unfollow”
foring store unfollow.png

So, My dear Steemit friends, I am always trying to follow you back. If some how I am missing from your follower, please let me know. I always trying to follow back and it’s one hundred percent true. You definitely find me in your Follower list.
foring store follower.jpg

Hope I could explain you what I was thinking.

Stay safe and smile always.

Thanks

Please Visit: Clothing Store