Rockin' Times.....Rock Fest 2017

in #life7 years ago

As a newbie on here I guess the best way to start off is to give everyone a look at what I have a passion for in photography. I love events and nature, but for the next three days I will be covering an event in my area of Central Wi. "Rock Fest 2017". I will post pics of people having a great time and dialog to you the audience the best I can with each photo. I hope you enjoy these.....

ROCK_0001 (6).jpgcamping sized.jpg

DJI_0005.jpgcamping2sized.jpg
Some of the camping areas soon to be over stuffed for the weekend. Taken with my drone as I do aerial photos as well.

DJI_0008.jpgstage sized.jpg
The main stage area as the crowds are arriving....there are 5 total stage areas at this venue. One main stage and four smaller ones to keep everyone entertained for the time of equipment changing between acts.

CTY_18051.jpgsized.jpg

Some of the fine folks who work the gates and greet you as you enter the grounds.

And now for some of the fine folks who attend this great event......

CTY_2089.jpgcrazy sized.jpg
They come in all forms here....

CTY_18491.jpgJackie and Peanut.jpg
Jackie and Peanut

CTY_2048.jpggetting inkedsized.jpg
Something to remember Rock Fest by....how about some fresh ink?

CTY_2012.jpgpassedoutsized.jpg
You have to moderate your rate of consumption

CTY_1996.jpgeasy does it.jpg
A game of jenga

CTY_1932.jpgpoolsized.jpg
Just chillin' These guys came prepared as they actually had a heater for the pool. It was only 55 degrees when I took this.

CTY_1887.jpgrelaxingsized.jpg
Great times just relaxing

CTY_1957.jpgloverssized.jpg
Lovers
CTY_1880.jpgcouplesized.jpg
couples

This is day one of three, I hope that you have liked what I have to share and I wish that I could share more...I have hundreds of great pics....But there just isn't time to load all of them.

If you like what you see, give me some luvin' and follow me to see where my journeys will take us in the future......