A moment

in #life5 years ago

A moment when you start going to buy something from the store. Then you always take a shopping cart.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

The cart is riveting. Homelessness, poverty, everyday shopping for the fortunate. I bet everyone has a different image here.

Thank you!! :) YEs each person can see it differently... that's why i always ask what others see.

The meaning of art...invoking emotion, thought. Reflection...Right?

this shopping car is good in order to help it so much,
sometimes i used it to
walk a baby as you buy.
Have a nice day @foxkoit

Thank you!! :) And Yes :)

Сходили в магазины и ничего не смогли купить - нужного товара в магазинах нет!

We went to the shops and could not buy anything - there is no necessary product in the shops!


Some times you can put your friend in this and walking with him through the store is also pleasant.
but before leaving the building you have to run because the security man comes :)))


beautiful photography.thanks for sharing this post.