You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride & other toxins in our Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They are full of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly?

in #life7 years ago

Hi Barry, I not sure about how steemit works, but could you repost this with five all different tags and reach a whole new group? Target groups that you wouldn't normally, could probably use a "nudge" anyway :) Might be worth a shot.
I'm no whale but I did promote this with what I had. And I'm liking steemit more each day. Might as well promote things that could wake a few more up, or at least have them thinking straighter.

Sort:  

You can adjust the tags on an article anytime you want, in an edit, except the first one.

But on a new article, it would be kind of spammy to just repost with new tags so I would not do it........ but similar thinking is possible along those lines, since you asked and since you are learning.

TY for the support on this article my friend.

(: