My Life Experiences

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180107_213439_0.jpg

Here comes September 15, 2017 , they thought that it was just a normal day for us but no. I was rushed to the hospital because my water broke, but I didn't feel any pain. My water broke around 2 am at September 15 without feeling any pain.

When I got at the hospital, the nurses said my cervix is already open (3 cm) . I said to myself this is it (but still I didn't feel any pain). They were monitoring me until afternoon then the doctor decided to induce me, before my water to be fully dry. After 9 hours of labor(dry labor) , I gave birth to a bouncing baby girl 🙂😍(September 16,2017). The happiest day of our lives . Until now she's a healthy baby . So that's my story, let's jump to my brothers lives . My older brother is a gay, but he doesn't dress as a girl but wears makeup. Well he graduated college and I'm proud of it. Now he is still in training for being a call center agent. That's his life and then let's jump to the life of my eldest brother ( by the way he's a straight haha) .

His life is just like me but not that quite the same. He didn't graduate college, don't have a stable job, but he have a family to sustain to. Now he drives a tricycle for him to earn money, but still have difficulties at times to budget his money for his family and for the bills. That's his life, now my father's. My father is a humble and a hard working elementary teacher. He works his ass off for us, but still it looks like that his salary is not enough for our needs (now that I need milk, water, diapers, etc. for my baby).

And he's a loving father too, he doesn't forget about us. He's a simple man with big dreams for us.

He did the responsibility of being a father spontaneously. Even though he became a successful man(teacher), he didn't forget his mother who raised him and he took care of her until her last breath. For me my father is the bravest amongst men, because he knew he was cheated on by the love of his life, my mother. But still he loves her with all his heart, nothing changed. He's a martyr. I know he's been hurt a lot but he endured it all for the sake of his children, us. He lowered down his pride for us not to loss our mother, even though it's our mother's fault if their marriage will fall apart. Until now he still loves our mother. Now I'll share about my mother. Before she is a caring person but still have that mother attitude ,a nagger . Until she became cold suddenly to us.

Always angry and short tempered. We couldn't understand her attitude. She can't even help clean the house anymore, she's busy doing something with her phone . Sometimes when someone calls her phone she'll go to their room so that we can't hear their conversation whoever that is. She deletes all the conversation in her phone so that we can't know who contacted her. And she even changes the name of the man into her cousin's name, so that we won't question her. One day I borrowed her phone, when suddenly someone texted her telling "Iloveyou", and that txt was saved as her cousin. I didn't question her though. I kept it to myself, until my brothers read something from the old phone she was using. They told me about it, and I told them I already knew about it, I just didn't tell them because I wasn't sure . Until our father knew it. To make it short, they talked about it and everything went to normal again, but there's just one thing that changed, respect. We don't respect her it as it was before . But we're still a family now.

Sort:  

oh.. i wonder how that felt! i know its hard to go through labor..