You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Everything I Need To Know I Learned Playing Baseball

in #life6 years ago

I live in a country where we know about baseball only from movies. That is, here in the priority of quite other sports. For us, baseball is a sport that we only saw on TV. Although in rare cases there are fans of American football. Nevertheless, I liked your article. This is an interesting description of this wonderful game. This created a definite idea for me. Good job.

You described this "from yourself". That is, it is a life story that reveals the true essence of baseball. Now I understand that this is really a "hard" sport. This is a sport in which many characteristics are important. You must have strong character traits. You must be a smart, fast and strong player. It is important to understand and listen to the commands of your coach. It's important to be part of your team and be persistent!

I liked your message! This is worthy of attention! Thank you

Sort:  

I know that your Football is called 'the beautiful game'. I think so too, even though my entire experience is simply from watching. I KNOW that the same attributes make a successful football player AND human.

Thank you for a very kind review. I really do appreciate it.