You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Negative Energy

in #life6 years ago (edited)

For me, this topic is also relevant now. Sometimes there are conflicts. The main thing I realized is that you can not bring the conflict to the boiling point.
First of all, you need to find a lesson that helps you relax. Sometimes it is useful to "turn off" thoughts and enjoy the silence.
Any energy requires an exit. Therefore, sublimation is the only true solution. For example, I can spend time in the garage working on a project. Sometimes I like to be outdoors. Walk in the evening down the street listening to music or sounds that surround me. In summer swimming is excellent. I like to swim this exercise is useful for the body and brain.
The most important thing is to spend energy for good. You can not break on close people. The choice made in anger is not possible to fix.
From your photos, you can see that you live in a small city. Right?

Sort:  

You are so right. I have gotten much better at channeling negative energy into positive activities. Yes there's about 70,000 people here.