You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

complex life situations make a stronger person stronger, and a weaker person is weaker.
Our task is to become strong. As the very famous Russian musician Viktor Tsoy said:

You must be strong, otherwise why should you be

Each of us has our own way and our difficulties. But one can unite us - resilience and reluctance to give up.
At the moment, I expect many difficult events. Their expectations make me weaker. In my head, there are various options for future events and not all of them are good. But I struggle with negative thoughts.
Our thoughts are material - we must be able to focus our thoughts on the positive aspects of any situation. I believe that this is a good way to change any situation in life
Thank you

Sort:  

We all struggle with negative thoughts. The hard part is not acting upon those negative thoughts.

Well said.......