You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year , New Diet- What I Ate On Keto Day #1

in #life6 years ago

Welcome Back to Steemit!
It hasn't been the same without you. It just got a little brighter with you back. :)

I wish you all the best on the new diet and look forward to reading more about your successes.

Sort:  

Nice to see you again my old friend!! I took a longggg break from blogging, but with my loving fiance's encouragement, i hope to spend a lot more time on the site this year , and grow my blogging.Hope you had a fabulous holiday!!

Smart man, your fiancee. Steemit is really taking off and with the price of STEEM so high there's lots of opportunity. :)

Yes, he is a VERY smart man :) That's why i picked him!! hahhaha. Crypto has been good for us in 2017, and i am hoping it will be even better for 2018 :)