You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation: the single most important skill needed

in #life6 years ago

The mind is such a powerful tool, both for good and bad. This has been the biggest insight for me.

There's an array of benefits that comes from something every human has the ability to practice at home.

The realisation that meditation is something so simple (in one way!) to practice, that we all have the capacity to access its benefits, is mindblowing - we don't need to change anything about the world we just need to sit quietly in our own homes and work on ourselves. Easier said than done I know, but still, it is empowering to know that it all rests with us. Good luck with the process, I will follow to keep up to date with how it is going. And I'm sure I'll be inspired to work harder in my own practice.

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for taking the time to write such a beautiful and inspiring response! It means so much!!! You’re so kind! 💗💗💗 I could not agree more:)

❤️